THE OFFICIAL WORLD-WIDE WEB SITE OF:
PROCLAIMING
JESUS CHRIST

THROUGH
CYBER-EVANGELIZATION
Today's Date:
Home
Contact Us
About Us
Family Ministries
Social Ministries
Pro-Life
Official Documents
Announcements
Recognition by the Clergy
Support from the Community
Audio Tracks Downloads
News
Sharings & Testimonies
Schedule of Events
Treasury of Prayers
Photo Gallery
Links
Site Map
 
CONTACT US
 
 
Contact us at:
(632) 718-2213
or email:
homeoffice@cfcffl.org
 
 
Point Persons
Assignment
Name
E-Mail Address
SERVANT GENERAL
Frank Padilla fapcfc@gmail.com
 
APOSTOLIC BOARD
   
  Lachie Agana lachieagana2@gmail.com
  Eric Bravo eric_tbravo.yahoo.com
  Jun Caramat margocaramat@yahoo.com
  Ricky Celino rickycelino.yahoo.com
  Nonong Contreras oscarjr.contreras@rocketmail.com
  Mimi David nadcfc@gmail.com
  Maribel Descallar mariaisabelfara@gmail.com
  Bobbie Laguitao bobbie.laguitao@gmail.com
  Pancho Lopez-Tan plopeztan@yahoo.com
  Jepoy Meneses jmeneses@sfcsfl.org
  Ed Mondigo ecmondigo@yahoo.com
  Xavy Padilla xavyniceday@gmail.com
PHILIPPINES COUNTRY SERVANT
Lachie Agana
lachieagana2@gmail.com
SERVANT COUNCIL
   
  Lachie Agana lachieagana2@gmail.com
  Manny Canlas manolito.canlas@yahoo.com
  Jojo Dunglao dungski@yahoo.com
  Tony Espino espino.tony@yahoo.com
  Cocoi Javier cocoij@gmail.com
  Oca Oblefias cfcoscar83@yahoo.com
  Joseph Tesoro joseph.tesoro@gmail.com
METRO MANILA MISSION
Manny Canlas
MM District Servants
  Antipolo
Tony Espino
  Caloocan
Ed Nallas enallas@jpnleasing.com
  Cubao
Dino Badilla
  Manila
Charlie Reyes
  Novaliches
Chito Liban
  Paranaque
Rene Tiamson
  Pasig
Tony Liza
PROVINCIAL MISSION
Oca Oblefias
North / Central Luzon
Narcing Eguia
South Luzon Warren Galarce warren_galarce@yahoo.com
Eastern Visayas
Gary Guarnes
Central / Western Visayas Ed Mondigo ecmondigo@yahoo.com
Mindanao
Roy Maturan
INTERNATIONAL MISSION
Frank Padilla
Northeast Asia
Pancho Lopez-Tan
  China
Pancho Lopez-Tan plopeztan@yahoo.com
  Taiwan
Charlie Reyes chrml777@yahoo.com
Indochina
Oland David
  Cambodia
   
  Myanmar
Roger Santos rogersantosjr@gmail.com
  Thailand
Oland David olanddavid@gmail.com
  Vietnam
Oland David olanddavid@gmail.com
Southeast Asia
Lachie Agana
  Malaysia
   
  Singapore
Lachie Agana lachieagana2@gmail.com
Indian Subcontinent    
  India
Mon Arguelles
Oceania
  Australia
Jun Caramat margocaramat@yahoo.com
  New Zealand
Lachie Agana
  Papua New Guinea
Armat Mata amar_aguari@yahoo.com
North America Frank Padilla fapcfc@gmail.com
  Canada
Nonong Contreras olcontreres@globelines.com.ph
  U.S.A.
Frank Padilla
Latin America
Edwin Andrews
  Argentina
Oscar Altamiranda  
  Costa Rica
Julio Chavez  
  Ecuador
Alberto Morales  
  Nicaragua
Santiago Chavez  
  Panama
Vidal Lopez  
  Paraguay
Cayo Silvero  
  Peru
Tito de la Vega  
West Indies
Ado Paglinawan
  Cayman Islands
Raffy Fercol  
Europe
  Region 1
Larry Castillo * lawrence.castillo@univienna.org
  Denmark
   
  Finland
   
  Iceland
   
  Ireland
   
  Norway
   
  Poland
   
  Sweden
   
  United Kingdom
   
  Region 2
Moises Evangelista * evangelistamoises7@gmail.com
  Austria
   
  Czech Republic
   
  France
   
  Germany
   
  Monaco
   
  Spain
   
  Switzerland
   
  Region 3
Mike Jaramillo * mini-jaramillo@aon.at
  Azerbaijan
   
  Greece
   
  Italy
   
  Slovenia
   
  Turkey
   
Africa Benjie Gadi benjiegadi@yahoo.com
  Western Africa
  Nigeria
   
  Eastern Africa
   
  Malawi
   
  Uganda
Benjie Gadi benjiegadi@yahoo.com
  Southern Africa
Tony Correia * cfcaec@gmail.com
  Botswana
   
Middle East Benjie Gadi benjiegadi@yahoo.com
  Bahrain
   
  Qatar
Oca Oblefias oblefias@gmail.com
  Saudi Arabia
   
  UAE
   
*
**
Based outside Philippines
Based in Philippine province
Note: If no designated CC, then the RIC oversees.
PROGRAMS & MINISTRIES
Pastoral Support
  Pastoral and Servant Leadership Formation Office
Jojo Dunglao
  Counseling Services
Gary Faustino garyfaustino@yahoo.com
  New and Strategic Evangelization
Lachie Agana lachieagana2@gmail.com
Family Ministries
Joseph Tesoro
  Young Ministries
Joseph Tesoro
  PFO
Grace Oconer
  Kids
J. C. Sarmiento
  Youth
Dylan Reyes
  Singles
Jepoy Meneses
  Handmaids
Reena Murga
  Servants
Boy Katigbak
Social Ministries
Nonong Contreras
 
Work for Life
Maribel Descallar
 
Work with the Poor
Cocoi Javier
 
Community Development
Bonjie Bonjibod
 
Livelihood
Bart Ongtangco
 
Work for Justice
 
Education
Mimi David
 
Health
Alfie Pontejos
 
Prisons
Laya Victoria
Sandra Cruz
Church Relations
Maribel Descallar
Community Support
  Finance & Accounting
Oland David
 
H.O. General & Admin
Tonette Pangan
 
Human Resources
Irene Flores
 
I.T. Services
Jack Burgoyne
 
Legal Services
Tony Borja
 
ComBureau
Mimi David
 
General Services/Special Events
Bobby Tagulinao btagulinao@yahoo.com
 
FFL Shoppe
Pancho Lopez-Tan
Updated : 08-22-2016
Copyright 2008 Couples for Christ Foundation, Inc.
Apartelle 12, Star Mall, Edsa corner Shaw Blvd.
Mandaluyong City 1550, Philippines
Tel. Nos. +63(2) 718-2213 * Fax No. +63(2) 718-2213
E-Mail: homeoffice@cfcffl.org
CFC-FFL Webmaster E-Mail:webmaster@cfcffl.org